Friday, October 10, 2008
Im Optomistic
Ok so I finally woke up to some snow....yes thats right when I opened my eyes I thought it was raining but it was in fact snowing!!! I was way late to work because I stayed home and made breakfast with hot chocolate and of course marshmallows and then watched it snow while we had our first early morning fire! Hopefully this is a turning point...pictures to come.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
3 comments:
your one of those FRAKY people hat LIKES the snow!!!
LOVE IT!!
YAY snow!!!
Post a Comment